Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

531 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK H.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was greatly impressed with my first experience here, the staff was pleasant and efficient, Dr. Dorman was personable and professional and extremely patient and informative. I was apprehensive about my visit and was extremely pleased with the encounter.
JOAN G S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very efficient, on time, excellent, complete examination. Dr took time to answer all my question. Great office!
STEVEN B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional and on time appointment
EDWIN H C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good
JOYCE A S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Ive been seeing Dr Leonard Center for several years now...always so nice and knowledgeable. Staff at Commerce is great !
MARK A D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Appointment happened on time. dr. Dorman was was thorough and was available for any questions I had. Helps that I got a good grade from the Dr. Only improvement would be to improve communication regarding COVID protocols — wasn’t sure if I needed to stay in my car and call in or what process would be.
RODERICK S J.
Submitted 09/21/21
Perfect
Cristina R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Merkle was very knowledgeable and thorough with my exam. She took the time to explain things and offered a great course of action in a very professional and friendly way.
COURTNEY A N.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Leonard Kerwin was great! He did a quick surgery to remove an atypical spot. He was pleasant, a great listener and made sure I felt no pain. Thank you!!!
MOUSSA A.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great experience and professional nice staff and Doctors
NANCY A K.
Submitted 09/18/21
My whole family has been going to Dr. Leonard Cetner for years, and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. He is so knowledgeable, kind, and very thorough, and we are so blessed to be able to call him our doctor. We get compliments on our skin all the time, and when there are issues with our skin, he always diagnoses everything correctly, and provides the best treatment plan. We see him monthly, to keep our skin looking healthy.
DAVID F.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent
PENNY R.
Submitted 09/17/21
He was very professional, gentle and kind.
THERESA H K.
Submitted 09/17/21
No pressure on treatments & explained everything well!!!..
GREGORY L S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Short wait. Quality care
KEITH J R.
Submitted 09/16/21
I received the care and follow up I needed.
MARK A S.
Submitted 09/16/21
She was considerate, friendly while professional
Manda B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very friendly staff
ANNA N.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very nice & profesional staff and Doctor.
SHIRLEY M W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Went for body check for skin lesions and had to wait 1hr and 20 min