Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

805 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 805 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL R C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great service!
MARSHA S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Cetner is a compassionate and knowledgeable physician & I am so pleased to be a patient in his practice.
MICHAEL A S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent doctor and staff. Love him.
PAUL R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional and courteous staff. Dr Cetner was fantastic
NANCY E B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Awesome as usual!
PAUL Z.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent staff and service. Very thorough and friendly.
JANETTE W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Efficient & thorough.
TETSUNORI K.
Submitted 01/11/22
The best.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Pleasant
MARTIN N J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good
LARRY A.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Cetner had very good bedside manners if you will! The skin cancer surgery went well & not a long wait once I arrived.
MICHELLE M N.
Submitted 01/10/22
I really like Dr Dorman he is a kind man and really cares about his patients and listen to your concerns. I don’t know what I would do without him.
RICHARD L K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
DEBORAH L B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everything one there is very efficient and professional. Having been going there for a few years now.
ALLAN H S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
JAMES M C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Top notch professionals providing excellent care.
MARK A H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Nice office staff Great doctors
JAMES B.
Submitted 01/02/22
As always, outstanding!!!
JANE T.
Submitted 12/30/21
Prompt and friendly service
VALERIE M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very professional on all levels