Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

259 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STELIOS S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great people, no too much waiting and very organized
POLLY A G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Kerwin us always warm and humorous. Definitely a dermatologist you can trust!
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Satisfactory
LISA A T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Cetner is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. He explains everything before and during a procedure.
HARLEY C S.
Submitted 06/17/21
We drive the 320 miles to see Dr Merkle because of her caring professionalism, her attention to detail and her skill as a physician.
PATRICK M F.
Submitted 06/17/21
No waiting and efficient.
KARRI P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Quick and friendly staff and appointment.
KAREN J.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
MICHAEL A K.
Submitted 06/16/21
As per usual, the Doctor was flexible to schedule with, prompt and concerned! After discussion, we agreed on treatment and initiated the process. Additionally, the Doctor encouraged me to call if issues arise. The office staff were kind and helpful!
PAUL D L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Smooth and professional as always.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Cetner is great. He took care of each question and problem.
SHAWN M O.
Submitted 06/15/21
The staff and Dr. Kerwin were very pleasant. Waiting time for the Dr. was minimal.
SUSAN E K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Maria is very nice
RONALD J F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always professional but caring
MINDY B K.
Submitted 06/14/21
I love this office. The Dr.s the PA ‘sand the staff are always friendly and efficient
TODD A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Cetner is great! Very thorough.
BENJAMIN J.
Submitted 06/14/21
I really like Doctor Kerwin. He is well experienced and takes lot of time for his patients. Never disappointed me.
DONALD D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very efficient
KAREN M H.
Submitted 06/14/21
She is the BEST!
DAVID B R.
Submitted 06/14/21
A perfectly good experience