Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

112 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE B.
Submitted 01/25/21
A bit of a wait but worth it.
ALAN J A.
Submitted 01/22/21
My visit with Dr Merkel was awesome. Loved that she listened to me about what is going on. Would recommend to everyone. Great Doctor ☺️☺️
MUTHURAMAN M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Satisfied with the diagnosis . Very courteous and receptive staff. Dr Dorman spent considerable time with me. He was answering all my queries and clearing my doubts to my satisfication.
PAUL R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Cetner is very competent and puts you at ease with his manner. Highly recommended.
CAROL A R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Merkle is extremely conscientious, caring, and concerned. She extends herself to her patients in a personable, yet knowledgeable manner and responds well to the concerns of her patients.
JACK S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Cetner is very knowledgeable. Has a wonderful warm demeanor, listens and gives practical solutions.
PETER R A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Good work
THERESA L M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very attentive, kind, and thorough. Will recommend to anyone who asks.
FRANK E L.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great.
LENA O.
Submitted 01/08/21
Wonderful, fast, very professional and caring for patients!!
TYLER M.
Submitted 01/07/21
It was our first time meeting everyone and they were all very nice.
LAUREN B.
Submitted 01/07/21
We switched recently and so happy that we did!! Dr. Leonard Cetner is extremely personable, he makes sure to make his patients feel comfortable before he begins his visit. He is thorough and makes sure all questions are answered before leaving. So glad we changed doctors.
LOUIS J R.
Submitted 01/07/21
I received a complete and professional procedure by the Physician and his assistants. I was comfortable at all times , and I my completely satisfied with the results. LOU roos
NOAH J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Amazing as usual! Jessica is the best!
STEPHEN W D.
Submitted 01/06/21
One of the best Dermatologists around. This guy is great and very understanding of your needs.
JACOB C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Short wait time was really nice.
CHRISTOPHER M W.
Submitted 01/05/21
Everyone is very professional
SHERI L E.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great experience
DOUG A B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very pleasant and relaxed visit with the staff, the assistant and the doctor. I won't hesitate to come back if required
ROBIN C.
Submitted 01/01/21
Bravo!