Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

148 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAYLE B E.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr Kerwin was able to instantly determine my problem and offered immediate treatment to speed the resolution of my symptoms.
TERRI L K.
Submitted 04/09/21
Amazing
SUZANNE D G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Fast, professional service. Very positive experience.
JACOB R.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very Professional. Thorough, but also straight-to-the-point.
MARTHA M K.
Submitted 03/30/21
Whenever a need a new doctor, I ask my niece who is a nurse at HVH. Nurses know the best doctors and she recommended Dr. Cetner. My niece was right. Very comfortable in Dr. Cetner's hands.
AMIT S.
Submitted 03/28/21
Thx!!
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 03/24/21
FANTASTIC!!!
HAGOP A.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent nice friendly
ELIF B C.
Submitted 03/20/21
I had my first visit with Dr. Cetner today and would highly recommend him.
RUDOLPH R.
Submitted 03/19/21
I have not used the medication as yet to see how they will work, but I was impressed with Dr Kerwin's analysis of my complaints
Thomas W.
Submitted 03/19/21
In well over 20 Years I have always received the best care and treatment possible. Dr. Merkle is considerate, kind, answers all my questions, and always gave proper treatment. A few times there was a wait, but it is understandable when you see her manner of care and worth it. Thank you for the years of excellence.
Roxanne K.
Submitted 03/15/21
Although there was a little bit of wait time, I didn't mind; Dr. Merkle is worth waiting for! I presented with several issues, different things going on with my skin. Dr. Merkle looked at each one and explained what it was and advised me how to take care of it, providing samples and one script. Dr. Merkle seems to know that what might seem like something little and unimportant, is important to the patient. Her assistant was helpful, attentive and friendly. Check out went smoothly, and the office staff was friendly.
JAMILA K.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very good
THOMAS M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Unlike other dermatologists, Dr. Kerwin is excellent at taking care of all procedures in one visit, and is completely attentive to requests and concerns of patient. He has been my dermatologist ever since my first visit with him over 15 years ago.
GRACE W.
Submitted 03/05/21
We love Dr. Dorman! He always takes the time to listen to our condition and explain his diagnosis.
CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very personable and nice. Great experience!
KIMBERLEY K H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great visit, knowledgeable & friendly staff. Very happy!
CORY Z T.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Kerwin is the best. Knowledgeable, sensitive, informative. Staff was great, too. HIGHLY recommend.
SHARON M.
Submitted 02/28/21
Friendly, courteous, very professional with concern for my comfort during Mohs surgery. Highly recommend.
CHLOE N.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Dorman is great!