Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

750 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mo B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent physician, knowledgeable, patient, efficient, and understanding, has remarkable experience, his office staff is exemplary, the clinic environment is comforting. Excellent experience
LOUISE A H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone was very professional.
HARLEY C S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Merkel was great as usual !! Thank you Dr Merkle
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/03/21
I was in and out in 45 minutes and Dr Merkle is always thorough and I trust her. If I have a problem, she will help me out.
MARK A J.
Submitted 10/02/21
As always excellent staff will always recommend thanks very much.
PATRICIA A D.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great
Ed K.
Submitted 10/02/21
Timely and professional, warm greeting
KNOX T.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Cetner was knowledgeable, kind, professional, and efficient. The staff was also very nice and professional.
ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 10/01/21
The doctor was very pleasant which I prefer took care of what I needed very professional
KATHLEEN L K.
Submitted 10/01/21
I was seen by the doctor right at my appointment time, he listen to my concerns, assured me regarding any questions. All of the office staff was equally is kind and efficient.
NANNETTE R B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Merkle is such on top of things . She does not rush you through , which I appreciate. The wait time is long ,but you just figure that into your days schedule.
BORIS B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Perfect
KIMBERLY K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone helpful and explained things in a way that I could understand them
RUTH S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Love these doctors. They are the best!
CLARA A B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Cetner is a very nice and professional !
Andrea G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Good.
DEBRA B P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Prompt and pleasant.
UTANI F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Cetner performed an excellent job, he explained everything well & felt very comfortable with him
CAROL K H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Professional and thorough
JANICE P C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Friendly staff, took me on time, Dr.Dorman is efficient and answered all my questions.