Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

750 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLA H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Wonderful office and staff.
JULIE E B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Dorman is the best! Always kind & sincere! Very professional! Thanks!
Indira W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Waiting room and Exam room were clean Dr and his PA were very professional. Covid-19 guidelines were being observed
JAMES L J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Professional and on time
LEIGHTON E.
Submitted 09/25/21
Great service got my young daughter
DEBBIE J B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Friendly, professional, top-notch service.
SHANNON M K.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr Merkle does a fabulous job!!
OMAR M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Amazing
IMAN K.
Submitted 09/24/21
very nice doctor does a Great beautiful job , i’m always satisfied every time of my visit to Dr. Cetner .
JANET J H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. Short wait time and able to schedule appointment in short time frame. Have been patient here for 8 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
MICHAEL E M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very thorough examination and professional manner all questions answered to my satisfaction
MARCIA V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very Professional.
ERNEST HENRY S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Best exam I have never had. Thank you
BRENT S B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
ROBERT J E.
Submitted 09/23/21
Smooth and efficient
DESTINY F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Cetner is the best!
RAJAA S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Best Doctor. Thank you!
FRANCESCA L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Cetner is gracious in letting Francesca reschedule her appointment.
SARAH F.
Submitted 09/22/21
I have seen Dr Kerwin and team for injectable procedures and I love the results. I look like me- just refreshed and less tired. He and the whole team are patient are compassionate. My friends were so impressed that they asked for referrals!
MARK H.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was greatly impressed with my first experience here, the staff was pleasant and efficient, Dr. Dorman was personable and professional and extremely patient and informative. I was apprehensive about my visit and was extremely pleased with the encounter.