Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

622 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNE A G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional and knowledgeable
Jack B.
Submitted 10/11/21
I was examined promptly. Staff was friendly at the desk. Dr. Center was very pleasant and thorough.
LEE E.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great experience considering it was for Mohs Surgery !!
GERALD T G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Everything was fine.
ANTHONY A M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Good
Frederick H.
Submitted 10/09/21
I rate the experience with 6 on the 5 scale
TIWANNA P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Merkle is always engaging, friendly and professional. I appreciate the fact that she gives me all the time I need to ask questions and ensures I understand my treatment.
TIFFANY P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr Kerwin was so sweet and kind. It really helped me feel calm and assured which helped relieve my anxiety.
KAREN Z.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Dorman is so kind and very smart.
CHRIS E C.
Submitted 10/08/21
First time. Doc and assistant were awesome.
JANICE P S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very good
RADOSLAV J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Ok
JACQUELYN A F.
Submitted 10/08/21
Doctor made me feel comfortable about the situation
PAUL G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Merkel provided high quality medical services, she has the ability to treat a variety of skin disorders.
NORA G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Jessica was amazing! One of the best medical professionals I’ve seen in a long time. I am VERY picky with the personalities of my doctors /medical staff. She was kind, friendly, patient, not condescending, not rushed . I felt absolutely heard and understood and not rushed as well as informed . So hopeful for the medication she prescribed for me and excited to see results ! I left the office so happy and pleased . Jessica is amazing !
ANDREW F K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Dorman's staff was couteous & efficient. As usual, his knowledge & expertise answered all my concerns
LATEEF D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Was a good experience from checkin until we left. Thank you.
PAMELA R.
Submitted 10/07/21
This office calls you in on time. The longest I have waited for my appt has been 5-8 min. All patients & staff wear masks. The offices are spotless! And the staff is friendly & caring. I feel well taken care of there.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Very pleased by the experience.
MARK R R.
Submitted 10/07/21
I come into the office once a year for the annual check up. Dr. Cetner & his staff are good professional ppl. I would certainly recommend him.