Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

750 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY S Y.
Submitted 07/01/21
It’s the best with Dr Ronnie Kerwin
JAMES E G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very caring and very efficient. Takes his time with you , like you are family.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very friendly staff who took care of me
JUDITH A N.
Submitted 06/30/21
She has a caring personality. Answers all of my questions and concerns making me feel very comfortable.
PATRICIA A L.
Submitted 06/30/21
I was very happy with the results of my visit with Dr Merkle. She is a very nice person and a very good Dr.
PAUL Z.
Submitted 06/30/21
It was a first visit, everything was explained well and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
MARION A S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Center is one of the best Dermatologist I have ever encounter he takes his time , he has a genuine heart, very knowledgeable and very concerned about YOU. Thank you and your STAFF for being the experts you are.
ELISA M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very nice doctor and staff. I just felt a little rushed. I think they were running behind. But that’s ok.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Annual visit was handled professionally and expeditiously
LAURA L P.
Submitted 06/29/21
My Mom was not given her prescription
NORMA D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very friendly and listened to my needs
JAY N S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great
ROSS S F.
Submitted 06/29/21
very professional and knowledgeable
MICHELE D D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Professional and courteous
RUTHE L.
Submitted 06/29/21
First appmt w/ Dr. Dorman. He was personable, professional & thorough. Front desk personnel were polite & prompt; Stacy was personable, professional & thorough in exam room; checkout staff was attentive. Positive experience
LYNNE D C.
Submitted 06/28/21
I had a great visit at the west Blmfld office today-I usually go to the Novi one as it is closer to my home however because I needed to get in they made sure I was well taken care of when I called this morning The staff took such great care of me they were both professional and pleasant I truly could not ask for more
RICHARD B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great.
MARK A A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Called for appointment on a Friday and seen following Monday. A small wait but worth it to see the best. Pleasant and upbeat staff, everything explained, procedure done. Very professional. If you need a dermatologist these are people to see.
DANIEL T.
Submitted 06/28/21
Front desk was not very friendly, no greeting. (Hello, Good afternoon, Nice to see you goes a long way!) Seemed to wait a long time in the back room today for doctor to come in. Didn’t see our scheduled doctor. ( no explanation…he’s not here today, we are running behind, etc…again, goes s long way!) It’s always nice to apologize for wasting time. Also, didn’t check my sons chest, back or scalp to see the progress of his medicine. Especially since I was very skeptical giving Accutane to him! Just How are you feeling? See you next month! Just not the service I expect. Hoping next month is better.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Len Cetner was very nice, and thorough. Appt. was on time, in and out of there!