Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

750 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JON A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great. Professional and Pleasant
JENNIFER Q.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great experience
ELYSE G F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Concerned personal and thoughtful
CONSTANTINE D L.
Submitted 06/25/21
Was seen promptly and Dr Dorman was excellent!
ROBERT V S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Got me in when I had a problem, took care of the issue and even fixed a problem with the drug store after hours.
JOHN T F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Dorman was very attentive and thorough. I have complete confidence in him. Besides, he's from New Jersey. What more could one ask for?
RHODA B M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very attentive and answered my questions
HENRY J H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent bed side manner!
LINDA R K.
Submitted 06/22/21
good experience
MICHAEL A C.
Submitted 06/21/21
As a physician I choose Dr Leonard Yale Kerwin for myself and my family
CATHERINE G B.
Submitted 06/21/21
15 minute wait time past my appointment,but worth the wait to see Dr Lennie .staff is always friendly and helpful
STELIOS S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great people, no too much waiting and very organized
POLLY A G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Kerwin us always warm and humorous. Definitely a dermatologist you can trust!
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Satisfactory
LISA A T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Cetner is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. He explains everything before and during a procedure.
HARLEY C S.
Submitted 06/17/21
We drive the 320 miles to see Dr Merkle because of her caring professionalism, her attention to detail and her skill as a physician.
PATRICK M F.
Submitted 06/17/21
No waiting and efficient.
KARRI P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Quick and friendly staff and appointment.
KAREN J.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
MICHAEL A K.
Submitted 06/16/21
As per usual, the Doctor was flexible to schedule with, prompt and concerned! After discussion, we agreed on treatment and initiated the process. Additionally, the Doctor encouraged me to call if issues arise. The office staff were kind and helpful!