Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

750 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL D L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Smooth and professional as always.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Cetner is great. He took care of each question and problem.
SHAWN M O.
Submitted 06/15/21
The staff and Dr. Kerwin were very pleasant. Waiting time for the Dr. was minimal.
SUSAN E K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Maria is very nice
RONALD J F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always professional but caring
MINDY B K.
Submitted 06/14/21
I love this office. The Dr.s the PA ‘sand the staff are always friendly and efficient
TODD A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Cetner is great! Very thorough.
BENJAMIN J.
Submitted 06/14/21
I really like Doctor Kerwin. He is well experienced and takes lot of time for his patients. Never disappointed me.
DONALD D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very efficient
KAREN M H.
Submitted 06/14/21
She is the BEST!
DAVID B R.
Submitted 06/14/21
A perfectly good experience
JONATHAN W A.
Submitted 06/12/21
Awesome!!!
DEBORAH R H.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Kerwin has a wonderful demeanor and always leaves me feeling well-cared for after an appointment. The staff is very helpful and efficient too.
ROBERT H H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Pleasant and on time.
SANDRA S P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Exceptional.
RONALD W B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always a great experience seeing Dr Dorman. The office visit is very efficient and I have complete confidence in the Doctor.
JORY J.
Submitted 06/11/21
A little long wait to see the dr but overall great
DARCY L S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent!!! Thank you!!
MAKENNA S.
Submitted 06/11/21
The doctors and staff are wonderful, I've had three great experiences, 4 star because the covid precautions were way over the top for 5 months after vaccine is available with only 200 cases a day in Michigan. Felt like I had leprosy the questioning and duct tape over seats, temperature, throwing away of a pencil after touching it.. way over the top.
LINDA C H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very through and Dr Merkel is wonderful.