Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

750 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA M G.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have been seeing dermatologists for 45 years. I’m glad I was referred to Dr. Cetner because he is the best.
SUSAN E H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always a great experience with Dr Dorman
BARBARA A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very friendly and efficient staff and doctor. I would highly recommend them!
PAMELA A M.
Submitted 06/10/21
After 30 years of visiting dermatologist there are 2 that stand out. Jessica is one of them. She is extremely thorough in her exams and pleasant in doing so. She has a way of putting people at ease, not always an easy thing in a doctors office. She is amazing!
RAMYA K.
Submitted 06/10/21
It was good
Darlene S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Luv Dr. Cetner. So polite, honest and gentle.....very professional and polite staff also
JANICE L S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent service
ANNA P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Fast and friendly will come again
CAROLINA F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Attentive and helpful.
DONNA H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Unusually long wait (25 mins) to get into the exam room. Once in, the PA was efficient & terrific.
JOANNE K.
Submitted 06/09/21
I had to wait an hour before I was taken to the room and another half hour before I was seen. Dr. Merkle is a very good dr. But her schedule this day was very full
JOHN W W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good
MICHELLE A H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Good experience as always. Maria is the best!
MARCIA S.
Submitted 06/08/21
No waiting in lobby A few minutes in room, super kind and knowledgeable - Maria
CAROL D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Terrific
SUZANNE L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always very professional & very kind.
MARY L B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Center is a wonderful doctor. He is very kind and caring
PHILIP M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Glad I went , exam found two areas that needed further medical attention. Dr.Dormsn and staff very professional, easy to understand and explained next steps.
DANIEL D M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Good visit
JAMES G B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very thorough and pleasant.