Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

750 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Quick and painless
DEBORAH A D.
Submitted 06/07/21
My doctor is the best!!
EMERSON J H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Always a good experience, from the friendly staff at the front desk, the medical staff and meeting with Dr. Dorman. He is clear about the process and status of the issues being presented. Very kind and welcoming. Will continue to come to this office for our care.
MITCHELL J H.
Submitted 06/05/21
I moved to the other side of town but I still come back because Dr Dorman is the best around.
PATRICK K.
Submitted 06/05/21
Very professional and courteous.
KIMBERLY T.
Submitted 06/05/21
Amazing caring physician. Great staff. Takes his time to listen and respond which is rare.
RAJMONDA P.
Submitted 06/04/21
I was excellent.Thanks
SUSAN H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Love Dr. Cetner and staff. They are caring, professional, and thorough. I recommend the Commerce office to anyone needing quality care.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 06/04/21
It was very informative and professional.
MARK R F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Merkle me feel very comfortable during the entire experience, and I am thankful to her that I didn’t feel any pain.
LINDA A C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Staff is very professional and welcoming. Dr. Kerwin is a great Dermatologist!
HOWARD J V.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great
RONALD L G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Effective and efficient treatment. I had a courteous staff encounter and was taken in to the exam room right away at my appointment time.
WERNER H S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Short wait time and very professional care.
GABRIELA C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Dorman and his staff were extremely kind and helpful. I know I am in good hands.
KAREN B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Dorman and his assistant are both professional and friendly.
VANESSA L L.
Submitted 06/03/21
The office followed covid safety procedures. The wait time was really short! Doctor and staff were very professional!
UMEDBHAI R P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Extremely looking out for his patients.. very impressed how he communicates with so much care and wants best care for his patients
MICHELE I S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great!
LORI A R.
Submitted 06/02/21
I love Dr Merkle . She is so friendly and easy going with an excellent bedside manner .