Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

750 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLEE A L.
Submitted 06/02/21
He’s very calm, makes a patient feel comfortable.
ROBERT E M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Fine
HAZEL B F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Waiting a long time due to a patient that was next door continually interrupting doctor and asking too many questions. I felt my appointment was rushed due to it.
RONALD J M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent
ALLAN R E.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Dorman is the best.
NIDHAL G D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very helpful and professional the PA Maria Amore and and the doctor Leonard Kerwin
ROBERT K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Professional — friendly — easy to talk to
WAYNE M B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very good experience second visit was nine times better than my first visit really satisfied
DEBRA G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Cetner is a rare Gem... I love the way he listens to his patients when they explain their circumstances for being there... he seems very kind and tenderhearted towards his patients needs. I am always happy with the procedures I have had done ... dr. Cetner is an amazing doctor and I would recommend him to all my friends in fact I already have!
RANDALL E R.
Submitted 06/01/21
It was great!
LATRELL J T.
Submitted 06/01/21
The Medical Assistant was awesome
MARY G.
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr. Kerwin, was so nice! I really had a wonderful visit. He made me laugh the entire visit.
TERRYJANE B.
Submitted 05/28/21
I highly recommend
ALVIN J I.
Submitted 05/28/21
Wonderful Doctor and staff
JANET A T.
Submitted 05/28/21
The staff and doctors are all professional and nice. Easy in and out
KATHLEEN M O.
Submitted 05/28/21
Fast, efficient, kind and respectful
ALENA H.
Submitted 05/28/21
The best Dr. ever and the best nurses
RICHARD L W.
Submitted 05/25/21
always a pleasure visiting doc kerwin. fast and friendly
ROBERT K B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Kerwin (the son), looked at my situation, gave me his expert opinion, and write me a script. Answered all my questiins and was concerned about providing the best care.
SALLY A K.
Submitted 05/25/21
The whole experience was totally positive. The wait was relatively short as well as in the examining room. The doctor, Dr. Dorman, appeared within a short period. The atmosphere was friendly and informative. Everything was explained quite clearly and I left knowing I was well cared for!!