Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

805 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 805 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Love doctor he was informative & efficient
MAUREEN A M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Dorman is thorough and the staff is well organized and courteous
AMANDA C.
Submitted 12/14/21
First time seeing Dr. Kerwin. He was very kind during the procedure. I definitely will recommend him.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Doctot and staff were professional and efficient. Minimal wait time. Definitely will utilize for any follow up.
Alaa Y.
Submitted 12/14/21
The staff and dr Kerwin are exceptional
Bradley Y.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone was nice and I feel better.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 12/14/21
The wait was long because Dr. Merkle and her staff is so good! She’s friendly and kind, extremely knowledgeable, and very genuine. I highly recommend her!
Simona S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Cetner and his staff were very professional, respectful and helpful! It was a very nice first experience in this office for me!
KENNETH B M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very comfortable Very professional Excellent service & medical care
ARNOLD G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Kerwin is an excellent MOHS surgeon. I am cancerfree with a good flap that i healing well.
BARBARA A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Center is very pleasant and professional. He addressed my concern immediately.
ANN M W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Good
JOHN C M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Right on time, great service!
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Leonard Kerwin is efficient and thorough - frankly the nicest doctor that I have ever been to!
EDWARD B R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
CHRISTOPHER T B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Cetner is a great doctor. He gives you the feeling he cares. He listens to you and is willing to take the time to discuss your treatment.
BETSY C S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent
LARISA S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good
HAROLD J B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional and caring service from Dr Dorman and his staff
RICHARD A B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Vist was conducted efficiently and on schedule