Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

622 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIOLET V.
Submitted 10/07/21
What a caring doctor! She took the time to smile and treat my daughter with such kindness and at the same time I knew I was getting one of the best doctors! Dr. Merkle was gentle at removing a wart and made it painless at the same time! She’s amazing !
JANET B.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was clean,quick and professional.
BRAD H N.
Submitted 10/06/21
On time for appointment very professional just an all-around great experience once a year for 10 years
DONNA W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Had cyst removed today....Dr Cetner and staff made it very easy and pain free
JAN M V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Highly recommend. Very satisfied. Kind and caring staff .
JOHN L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very happy with Dr. Leonard Centner
LARRY T S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Complaint: Standing and Waiting much too long. Will not come back if wait time is more than 15 minutes to stand in waiting room. My time is also important.
ALEXANDRA R R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Efficient Knowledgeable
JAMES B.
Submitted 10/05/21
thorough
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 10/05/21
I had several small issues all happening at the same time - Dr. Cetner took care of them all
THOMAS C.
Submitted 10/05/21
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Cetner. The office was very efficient and timely. I was called back to the operatory very quickly and Dr. Cetner came in very shortly afterwards. Both he and the nurse were very friendly and the cancerous material was excised very efficiently with no pain or anxiety for me. After a short wait in the waiting room, I was called back and the incision was closed and bandages applied. Both the nurse and Dr. Cetner carried on friendly banter throughout so I was very much at ease. Thank you all for your service and friendliness. I would recommend Dr. Cetner and his staff to anyone else who has to have a similar operation performed.
ROBERT E.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great
Mo B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent physician, knowledgeable, patient, efficient, and understanding, has remarkable experience, his office staff is exemplary, the clinic environment is comforting. Excellent experience
LOUISE A H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone was very professional.
HARLEY C S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Merkel was great as usual !! Thank you Dr Merkle
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/03/21
I was in and out in 45 minutes and Dr Merkle is always thorough and I trust her. If I have a problem, she will help me out.
MARK A J.
Submitted 10/02/21
As always excellent staff will always recommend thanks very much.
PATRICIA A D.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great
Ed K.
Submitted 10/02/21
Timely and professional, warm greeting
KNOX T.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Cetner was knowledgeable, kind, professional, and efficient. The staff was also very nice and professional.