Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

128 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELE J K.
Submitted 12/31/20
Excellent doctor
AVERY C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Professional, efficient and great patient care
JAMES L C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always Great Thanks Dr. Cetner
AMER A.
Submitted 12/29/20
Nice people and good doctors
GEORDAN B.
Submitted 12/28/20
I am glad i was able to recieve the product but, I would like to get more detail on how apply the product rather than detail on the frequency of application. For example: Which product do I apply first ?
BARRY A B.
Submitted 12/25/20
Great staff! Terrific Dr. Cetner!! Always personable, compassionate, understanding. Highly recommended!!!!
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Kerwin is always super friendly and of course extremely knowledgeable. He takes the time to ask and answer all your questions before moving to the next patient.
JEFFREY I.
Submitted 12/24/20
Right on time! Friendly staff. Dr Cetner was great! I brag about him to all my friends.
MARY P.
Submitted 12/24/20
I was concerned about a spot on my back and got an appointment within a week. Appreciated the staff taking CDC recommendations concerning Covid-19. Dr. Kerwin has a great disposition, highly recommend.
MARIE W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Leonard Sittner is a kind and caring doctor. The nurse named Jackie was gentle and kind. They are excellent!
VIRGINA R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent!
KATHLEEN D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Wonderful experience, very professional staff. Appreciate Dr. Center’s time and compassion...thank you!
TAKAKO J.
Submitted 12/22/20
He is really nice and takes time to explain to me and hear my needs
MEGHAN M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Kerwin is kin, very smart and the best at what he does.
JOYCE D M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr.Dorman is my favorite doctor. Great man!
DOUGLAS M K.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very friendly staff and doctor. No waiting
JILL L D.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very helpful
DIANA F.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great job. Out me at ease right away. After removing issue found another and asked if I wanted it taken care of. Super understanding, great bedside manner. I so appreciated her and the tech.
ELE B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr.Kerwin gets 10 out of 10 and the full 5 stars! By far the most enjoyable Dr’s visit I’ve ever had! He truly cares, took his time and thoroughly explained my condition to me. I highly recommend Dr. Kerwin! On top of all that, he also has an incredible sense of humor which put me at ease. Love him!
GABRIELLA R D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Kerwin is the best! Attentive, compassionate and provides the best care.