Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

621 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNDA B E.
Submitted 12/09/20
Good job
AZIZA I I.
Submitted 12/09/20
good
MICHAEL A L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Everyone at the office was very friendly. When I had my exam everything that was done was explained in detail. Very satisfied with the visit.
SANDY J C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Merle is great! She’s friendly, very informative about medications and really makes an effort to understand your skin issues. She knows not every skin type is the same.
RICHARD C.
Submitted 12/08/20
All of my experiences with Dr. Dorman so far have been great. Its not fun when you have been diagnosed with melanoma, but you have guided me through it wonderfully. My thanks to Dr. Dorman and his great staff.
SHELDON M R.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Michael Dorman .... The Best!
JEFFREY R C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Cetner is excellent. Not only very professional, but also very personable. Highly recommend him and his practice.
MARIBETH G.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great office that values my time as they are always efficient and run on schedule. They’re the best Derm practice in the area!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Proficient, professional and caring.
BARBARA J K.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great!
WILLIAM D K.
Submitted 12/05/20
Fantastic doctor, takes the time to explain everything to you.
TIMOTHY J.
Submitted 12/05/20
Perfect
THOMAS W S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Kerwin is amazing. Very satisfied with my experience, especially the COVID procedures in place in the office.
PIPER W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. L. Kerwin is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things in an easy to understand yet scientific manner. He was thorough with my 9 & 14 yr old children and very skilled with cosmetic injections. I would suggest him to anyone looking for a great dermatologist. Also, his medical and front desk staff are professional and kind.
BREVIN J C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Merkle is amazing!!! Best doctor!
SAID H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great doctor and very nice associates
DONALD G B.
Submitted 12/03/20
friendly environment. very professional
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 12/03/20
When I moved, I had to change my dermatologist and I'm so glad to have found Dr. Cetner. He treats me with the utmost respect and always listens and addresses any concerns I have. I highly recommend Dr. Cetner!
ROSEMARY P B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Merkle is very thorough in her examinations and uses preventive medicine to avoid any future issues. Very pleasant personality
MELISSA R B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Jessica is professional, kind and most important she is exceptional in treatment!