Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

621 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA R B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Jessica is professional, kind and most important she is exceptional in treatment!
JESSICA M B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Jessica is the best dr!!
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 12/02/20
Jessica is the best! She always provides outstanding care with so much compassion.
JILL C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Everyone is always great there, they do a great job with distancing in the office. Thanks for a great experience.
RONALD J M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great dr the best listens and very helpful
JULIA D.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great experience with such knowledgeable staff!
KATHLEEN A R.
Submitted 12/01/20
I feel very confident and comfortable having Dr. Leonard Cetner provide my dermatological needs.
MARK Z.
Submitted 12/01/20
I really like Dr. Cetner's attitude, He is always so upbeat and positive. He certainly knows his stuff! Also the waiting time is very limited. I have never waited in the waiting room longer than 10 minutes.
HERBERT F.
Submitted 12/01/20
It was wonderful All the staff are very friendly and professional Dr Aaron Center is friendly and thorough Thank you all
CLARA M.
Submitted 11/30/20
Caring wound care
MARGARET B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Kerwin and his asst. today were wonderful. Thank you.
DAMON R G.
Submitted 11/28/20
Awesome staff and experience
ROBERT H.
Submitted 11/28/20
wait time in the lobby was under 2 minutes, Service was quick, all my questions were answered, staff were vey friendly. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
MARIA M M.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Merkle and her staff alway take great care in making sure I am comfortable before and during procedures. I’ve been seeing Dr. Merkle for over 3 years now and I always look forward every visit. I highly recommend Dr. Merkle and her staff.
THOMAS J D.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. R. Kerwin cares about his patients and always does a great job! Follows up in a timely matter on lab results when necessary which I appreciate.
GRAYSON W.
Submitted 11/27/20
Very clean and followed covid protocol. Little to no wait time and doctor came in very fast.
PAMELA S F.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Cetner and his staff are amazing. Always friendly, professional and so thorough. He’s the absolute best! Pam
JOHN F C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Excellent
PATRICIA N T.
Submitted 11/25/20
I really like Jessica! She is wonderful!
DANIEL J R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very professional. My appointment was right on time, and I've already referred him to a friend. I wish more people in the medical field followed there work ethic.