Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

750 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON M.
Submitted 02/28/21
Friendly, courteous, very professional with concern for my comfort during Mohs surgery. Highly recommend.
CHLOE N.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Dorman is great!
BRENT D C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr.Cetner is very easy to talk to and explains everything so you can understand what he is going to do and what to expect. I am extremely satisfied with the care I receive from his office.
KYLE W S.
Submitted 02/24/21
I was extremely pleased with Dr Cetner's care. Once again he was able to ease my concerns and take care of my issues. I think he does great work and will continue to use him going forward.
DAVID G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Absolutely wonderful
WENDY S H.
Submitted 02/18/21
Wonderful doctor. Listens to concerns, explains procedures. Always a pleasant experience.
LAMYA P Y.
Submitted 02/14/21
Everyone that works in that office was very kind & the doctors are amazing!
Adelaida V.
Submitted 02/13/21
I am Dr. Dorman's patient for many years. He is a great doctor.
PAOLA C.
Submitted 02/12/21
I definitely recommend Dr. Cetner.
ANNE D.
Submitted 02/11/21
I felt seen heard & encouraged
DIANA M D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Love Dr Merkel
NENAD D.
Submitted 02/05/21
It was very nice experience, on time, quick and professional
DAVID N.
Submitted 02/04/21
I’ve been seeing the same dermatologist for 40 years, I’m new to Dr Cetner. I’ve seen him 3 times now and he is like a breath of fresh air. New treatments for my psoriasis and made me feel comfortable about my decisions. Definitely recommend.
ROCHELLE M B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Thorough exam. Everything was explained to me. Not a long wait. Highly recommend Dr. Cetner.
CASSIETTA B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Professional, Caring, Helpful.
MARK H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very friendly office. Dr. Dorman is great.
JOAN M.
Submitted 01/29/21
Maria is very professional, pleasant, prompt and I feel very confident when I need a dermatologist service
JULIE K K.
Submitted 01/27/21
Love Dr susie Merkle..always explains what she is going to do and why. Her assistant Rita fabulous
JULIE B.
Submitted 01/25/21
A bit of a wait but worth it.
ALAN J A.
Submitted 01/22/21
My visit with Dr Merkel was awesome. Loved that she listened to me about what is going on. Would recommend to everyone. Great Doctor ☺️☺️