Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

750 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY V.
Submitted 12/11/20
As ALWAYS , Everyone Was Extremely Nice & Helpful. My Skin Is Looking Better & I Feel Better!
TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great experience, little waiting, get COVID safe, clear on issue and next steps.
LINDSEY R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Maria was very helpful and answered all of my questions.
MARYBETH L.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Kerwin is such a wonderful doctor and person. The staff are fun, professional, and so helpful!
MARY L B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Jessica is so kind and personable. She is very caring and has a great bedside manner. I adore her and would highly recommend her for new patients !
HEATHER C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Kerwin is very knowledgeable and thorough. He contacts his patients after hours when so they can actually speak to him about their test results. He saw me on time for my appointment and actually booked enough time to speak to me during the exam. I am so glad I was referred to him
ASAD Q.
Submitted 12/10/20
Totally satisfied with the visit by me and my son. Dr. Kerwin is very kind and frank. Above all thoroughly professional.
JODY S C.
Submitted 12/10/20
It’s it was an excellent experience
LIANG Z.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great
LYNDA B E.
Submitted 12/09/20
Good job
AZIZA I I.
Submitted 12/09/20
good
MICHAEL A L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Everyone at the office was very friendly. When I had my exam everything that was done was explained in detail. Very satisfied with the visit.
SANDY J C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Merle is great! She’s friendly, very informative about medications and really makes an effort to understand your skin issues. She knows not every skin type is the same.
RICHARD C.
Submitted 12/08/20
All of my experiences with Dr. Dorman so far have been great. Its not fun when you have been diagnosed with melanoma, but you have guided me through it wonderfully. My thanks to Dr. Dorman and his great staff.
SHELDON M R.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Michael Dorman .... The Best!
JEFFREY R C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Cetner is excellent. Not only very professional, but also very personable. Highly recommend him and his practice.
MARIBETH G.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great office that values my time as they are always efficient and run on schedule. They’re the best Derm practice in the area!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Proficient, professional and caring.
BARBARA J K.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great!
WILLIAM D K.
Submitted 12/05/20
Fantastic doctor, takes the time to explain everything to you.