Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

750 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY J.
Submitted 12/05/20
Perfect
THOMAS W S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Kerwin is amazing. Very satisfied with my experience, especially the COVID procedures in place in the office.
PIPER W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. L. Kerwin is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things in an easy to understand yet scientific manner. He was thorough with my 9 & 14 yr old children and very skilled with cosmetic injections. I would suggest him to anyone looking for a great dermatologist. Also, his medical and front desk staff are professional and kind.
BREVIN J C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Merkle is amazing!!! Best doctor!
SAID H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great doctor and very nice associates
DONALD G B.
Submitted 12/03/20
friendly environment. very professional
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 12/03/20
When I moved, I had to change my dermatologist and I'm so glad to have found Dr. Cetner. He treats me with the utmost respect and always listens and addresses any concerns I have. I highly recommend Dr. Cetner!
ROSEMARY P B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Merkle is very thorough in her examinations and uses preventive medicine to avoid any future issues. Very pleasant personality
MELISSA R B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Jessica is professional, kind and most important she is exceptional in treatment!
JESSICA M B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Jessica is the best dr!!
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 12/02/20
Jessica is the best! She always provides outstanding care with so much compassion.
JILL C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Everyone is always great there, they do a great job with distancing in the office. Thanks for a great experience.
RONALD J M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great dr the best listens and very helpful
JULIA D.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great experience with such knowledgeable staff!
KATHLEEN A R.
Submitted 12/01/20
I feel very confident and comfortable having Dr. Leonard Cetner provide my dermatological needs.
MARK Z.
Submitted 12/01/20
I really like Dr. Cetner's attitude, He is always so upbeat and positive. He certainly knows his stuff! Also the waiting time is very limited. I have never waited in the waiting room longer than 10 minutes.
HERBERT F.
Submitted 12/01/20
It was wonderful All the staff are very friendly and professional Dr Aaron Center is friendly and thorough Thank you all
CLARA M.
Submitted 11/30/20
Caring wound care
MARGARET B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Kerwin and his asst. today were wonderful. Thank you.
DAMON R G.
Submitted 11/28/20
Awesome staff and experience