Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

805 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 805 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD N W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always excellent office runs smoothly and efficiently
ANTHONY D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Kerwin has a remarkable gift of communication. His explanations are concise and his humor and intelligence are rare assets. I was appreciative of the time he spent asking questions relating to.my lifestyle and health. Great experience.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very polite doctor. Explains everything thoroughly
WILLIAM G K.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Cetner did a complete evaluation, gave a good explanation of my condition, made a recommendation, and we together agreed on the plan.
MARY S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Thorough, informative, pleasant and competent. Best medical office I go to.
FADI G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great experience
FRANK J T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very friendly and professional visit. On time.
MICHAEL J D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Reception and Dr Dorman were excellent, professional and quick.
JOHN R F.
Submitted 11/29/21
He is very good and thorough thanks
ZAID J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Ronald Kerwin did a great job diagnosing the issues I was facing. Initially I thought he was hasty but he was actually patient and kind in his approach. My dry sensitive skin issues have so far been faring Much better with the products he recommended. Hoping it stays this way!
JOSEPH E M.
Submitted 11/26/21
Doc is doing all he can to solve my skin problem
JEROME G.
Submitted 11/24/21
I got stuck with a needle,sprayed with frozen NO and biopsyed, all with love from Dr Ronald Kerwin.
SHEILA P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very kind and really took the time to inform me of what to expect. Highly recommend
JARED C A.
Submitted 11/24/21
knowledgeable doctors, professional staff.
BONNIE L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
JULIE V K.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great experience
DAVE M S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very efficient and friendly There were challenges with the portal login prior to appointment
GLORIA G.
Submitted 11/24/21
A 1 great he my dermatologist
DIANA F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great as always
BARBARA M M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Staff were all friendly and helpful. Dr Merkle was awesome as always