Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

128 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY A B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Friendly staff
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Excellent
KENNETH M B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent dr.always good to visit and get things done.
ADAM J W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Kerwin was prompt, professional, and engaging. I am very satisfied with my visit, and recommend Dr. Kerwin as a dermatologist.
ERIC D J.
Submitted 12/17/20
A great doctor and results that are seen immediately!!!
LISA B G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. L Cetner is the best! And so is his staff! Such a kind, helpful office! I would never go to anyone else!
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 12/17/20
Our family has been seeing Dr. Cetner and the PA in his office, Jessica, for years now. They are professional, helpful and always friendly. They have treated both of my sons on numerous occasions and both boys have always been comfortable with the staff there. Even with painful treatments (warts, yuk) when one was 7, they were patient and kind. Now as they are teens, they have been very helpful treating their acne.
GARRY S C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very welcoming and efficient experience. Victor , the MA was thorough , Dr Cetner was clear with communication , and effective with treatment.
HUNTER D C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr and staff are great
ROBERT B K.
Submitted 12/15/20
As always Dr. Dorman is complete, explaining issues with skin. The staff is one of the best at ANY Doctors Offices.
JONI L F.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great Dr great timely visit in and out.
TIFFANY P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Would be 5 star if the wait wasn’t 80 minutes long. Dr. Merkle was kind and informative.
PHYLLIS M K.
Submitted 12/12/20
Maria is the best ever, she is prompt & looks for anything unusual on your body and if she sees something she takes care of it right away. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
DEBORAH M O.
Submitted 12/12/20
As usual, the BEST
KELLY L B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Quality service and very efficient.
GEORGE M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Cetner and staff are very professional and attentive to your needs. Highly recommend this doctor.
TSOLEEN Z.
Submitted 12/11/20
Made my young kiddo feel totally comfortable, thank you.
ROBERT Z F.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Cetner is caring, attentive and thorough. Superb medical care.
JEFFREY V.
Submitted 12/11/20
As ALWAYS , Everyone Was Extremely Nice & Helpful. My Skin Is Looking Better & I Feel Better!
TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great experience, little waiting, get COVID safe, clear on issue and next steps.