Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

805 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 805 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY R S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Staff, assistants, and Dr. Cetner we’re all stellar!
JORDAN P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very timely and the staff was friendly.
SHOSHANA E B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Merkle is the best!
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Merkle is the best!!! When I really needed help, she was there and had me taken care of ASAP!
TIMOTHY R S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Staff, assists, and Dr. Cetner we’re all STELLAR, as always!
DIANE M W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Never a long wait, always caring and in tune to your every concern.
CAROLYN A R.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very good
KIPTON H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Dorman and the staff are absolutely wonderful. Dr. Dorman did a great job of explaining his Diagnosis (to my son and to me), and treating my son's symptoms. The good Dr. was able to make my son feel comfortable by answered all his questions and reassuring him through the entirety of the the procedure. My son commented that he "really likes Dr. Dorman" and wants to go back for further treatment. A big thanks to the entire staff!
GEORGE M J.
Submitted 11/22/21
.
VICTORIA K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very knowledgeable doctor
JANICE R V.
Submitted 11/20/21
She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions, I will definitely ask to see her next time I go in.
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Checked in. Short wait. Diagnosed quickly. Out the door. Total time 15-20 minutes. Awesome!
PATRICIA O.
Submitted 11/19/21
Prompt and thorough service.
BARBARA A H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Thorough, well done, pleasant and professional
SUZANNE H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great Doctor. Knowledgeable, kind, and patient. A real rarity these days
Leota C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very friendly, no waisted time, recommend Dr Kerwin and his staff ❤️
MYRNA S S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Personable and professional
WILLIAM E R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Squeezed me in at the last minute, got the job done, went well.
KWAI F T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Merkle is her excellent self; very thorough and attentive! The wait (over one hour) is excessive; but I understand that your office has been very busy
YAZY D.
Submitted 11/18/21
As a family we been coming to this office for over 25 years love the Doctors and the staff .