Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

805 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 805 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS R V.
Submitted 11/18/21
Fast, timely and friendly
HALBERT D C.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had two Basil Cell moles removed from my forehead. Healed beautifully. Thank you.
RON H N.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great doctor, with a fine sense of humor!
Daniel P.
Submitted 11/17/21
He's very friendly, thorough, and efficient
RYAN S G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Cetner is the best. Super informative, gentle and takes his time with you. Very satisfied!
PATRICK K O.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great care and personnel
MICHAEL D S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great
SAMUEL D T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Confidence in good medical treatment prompt service.. I would choose no other dermatologist office to go to..
RANDALL S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Dorman great job !!! The supporting nurse needs to work on her interpersonal skills
Lewis B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Satisfied
GREGORY L G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Have been going to Dr. Dorman for about 20 years he has always been an excellent doctor. The office was very busy and yet I was seen in a timely fashion. The Doctor had to do a procedure and took the time needed to make me appreciate the whole experience. Highly recommend the doctors in this office and all the staff.
S R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Quick, friendly and effective. Absolutely recommend!!
JOEL D.
Submitted 11/15/21
On time and problem solved! My favorite doctor
DAVID A M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Good
RHONDA M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Best Doc, best staff! Always helpful
JOSEPH E W.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. LENNY IS THE MOST KIND, CONSIDERATE, CARRING, GENTLE DOCTOR I HAVE EVER KNOWN. JUST MAGNIFICENT!!!!!!
KIM M C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Doorman is very professional, thorough and friendly. Highly recommend!!
ERIN S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great!
KAREN B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Friendly ,informative, and very efficient
WENDY T D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Reasonable wait time, and very through. Staff is very pleasant.