Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

622 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MOUSSA A.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great experience and professional nice staff and Doctors
NANCY A K.
Submitted 09/18/21
My whole family has been going to Dr. Leonard Cetner for years, and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. He is so knowledgeable, kind, and very thorough, and we are so blessed to be able to call him our doctor. We get compliments on our skin all the time, and when there are issues with our skin, he always diagnoses everything correctly, and provides the best treatment plan. We see him monthly, to keep our skin looking healthy.
DAVID F.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent
PENNY R.
Submitted 09/17/21
He was very professional, gentle and kind.
THERESA H K.
Submitted 09/17/21
No pressure on treatments & explained everything well!!!..
GREGORY L S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Short wait. Quality care
KEITH J R.
Submitted 09/16/21
I received the care and follow up I needed.
MARK A S.
Submitted 09/16/21
She was considerate, friendly while professional
Manda B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very friendly staff
ANNA N.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very nice & profesional staff and Doctor.
SHIRLEY M W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Went for body check for skin lesions and had to wait 1hr and 20 min
PATRICK P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr.Kirwin and the staff were very professional and I felt they were quite confident in their judgments. I felt that I was in very good hands
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Clean,efficient, confident. Explained all the process. They were respectful to my privacy at all times. Smiles, friendly. Made me feel comfortable.
JOHN F P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Kerwin was prompt and thorough during my visit. Treatment was accomplished professionally.
CLINTON C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very efficient.
MICHAEL O.
Submitted 09/14/21
Quick and informative. Friendly doctor and all the personnel
BRETT J B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great
DENNIS C C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great
NICHOLAS N.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Dorman did the job clean and quick. Sammie was professional and nice to chat with.
PHYLLIS M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very thorough job!