Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

622 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Dorman and staff were very efficient. My examine was thorough and he prescribed meds for my main issues! No waiting to be seen! It went very well!
SHARON E.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Dorman’s office has a warm and friendly staff who are helpful efficient. I have been going to the Orchard Lake office for 30+ years for myself and my family and have always been pleased. I highly recommend this practice.
ELIZABETH U.
Submitted 09/09/21
Was a good visit all question answered and the doctor made sure he told me everything he did and why
ALEXANDRA M W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Professional and helpful!
DENISE L H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Jessica is very kind, reassuring and knowledgeable and competent! I really enjoy seeing her.
JAMES T W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent
KARLA B.
Submitted 09/08/21
She is tha beste
TRACY G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
THEODORE E S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Quick visit didn’t have to wait long
LISA B.
Submitted 09/07/21
On time professional
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 09/06/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Dorman for years. Everyone in the practice is very professional and nice. It all starts from the time you walk in and are greeted by the ladies at the front desk and then going into the examining room.
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Fast efficient friendly
SANDRA B.
Submitted 09/03/21
I really appreciate that I was able to get a last minute appointment. All staff was professional and friendly. Jessica clearly explained the diagnosis and why she was prescribing the medications. I didn’t feel rushed even though I was the last patient on a Friday.
MARLENE L G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always have a good experience with Dr Leonard Cetner & his staff. Thank you
ANTHONY S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr kerwin and his assistant made me feel very comfortable and showed knowledge in answering all of my questions and concerns while I was there
BRADLEY C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great experience!
YECHEZKEL S W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very confident, and professional Dr!
SUSAN T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always satisfied.
RENEE F B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr dorman is sooo knowledgeable and efficient. He pretty much diagnoses the condition before the biopsy. He’s the best!
OLEG L.
Submitted 09/02/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Cetner for years. Highly recommend him, best service always.