Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

805 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 805 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADAM G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Cetner and staff are always professional , kind , and respectful. It’s nice to walk into an office where people are smiling.
ELIZABETH A R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great, comfortable, pleasant, a female!
SANDRA L D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Perfect
GEORGE G H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Top shelf as always
DORA J.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Merkle was very kind and friendly. She explained me my concerns and my procedure went fast and gentle. I highly recommend Dr. Merkle. She is the kind of doctor you want to come back!
MAGUY K K.
Submitted 11/09/21
Satisfied
GALE M S.
Submitted 11/09/21
My visit was just fine! Dr. Dorman took care of what I needed to have done. Staff were pleasant and efficient!
Julie S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr.Dorman answered all of my concerns. He also burned a few suspicious spots on my face. He is always sincere and makes me feel very comfortable.
Kim H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Great, helpful staff! Highly recommend!!!
PAULETTE L.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Kerwin, the younger, and his lovely assistant we’re awesome! However, after 30+ years of being a patient of Dr. Kerwin, the elder, I didn’t appreciate being chided and given attitude by the office worker because we walked in for advice and as she said “we don’t take walk-ins”. I know it is difficult to get workers, but she needs to be schooled on how to treat long standing customers.
AMY F.
Submitted 11/06/21
Marcella E.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very professional and caring. Would recommend.
Maher M.
Submitted 11/05/21
The best reception ever good patient service from all employees the doctor was super super nice and the procedure was fast and quick I’m so lucky to have Dr like him Thank you all and God bless you all
DALE J.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Cetus and his office staff were outstanding! Would definitely recommend him.
JOHN L W.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent attention and care as always!
MARY LOU S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great!!
GAIL V.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great!
LINDA E S.
Submitted 11/05/21
The doctor and the staff were excellent
RICHARD C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone in the organization has been great. Dr. Kerwin is aTop Doc. Thanks for the great care.
RAYMOND S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Issue resolved painlessly.