Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

621 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALLY G G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Merkle is great. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
PAUL G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Outstanding,Dr Merkel an outstanding Md Who goes beyond what is required.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Cetner has treated both myself and my brother multiple times with professionalism, care and kindness. I highly recommend Dr. Cetner.
STEPHEN C N.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional and experienced staff. Dr. Cetner is very knowledgeable and eager to answer questions asked by his patients.
RACHELLE Y.
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome environment, very friendly staff. Clean. The three best things you could ask for. Dr. Cetner, as usual is amazing and makes you feel super comfortable and today I had the pleasure of working with Jenna as well. Sweetheart. I got my lips done for the second time and I can’t wait for the amazing results again!
TODD G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Well organized and timely. Friendly and helpful, very professional, explained the procedure, step by step. Physician well experienced and competent healthcare provider.
JOHN W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Quick, efficient, informative. Made Me confident in the doctor and the office.
DENISE M D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Cetner answered all my questions and concerns. His assistant, Sandy was very polite and pleasant. I didn’t feel rushed.
SALMA A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. was very pleasant and caring. He handled the little one very well and with patience as she was nervous.
JANICE L S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Wonderful experience he knew exactly what I was here for before looking at my chart
REBECCA F C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Wonderful attention to detail and very kind. Highly recommend
EUGENE R E.
Submitted 08/30/21
Prompt and good clinical service.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Dorman and staff always do a great job taking care of all my dermatology needs. Great doc. Highly recommend him and the Associated Dermatologists practice!
CHERI G B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent friendly service
GAYLE S S.
Submitted 08/28/21
susie is amazing!! makes you feel at ease..100%
ROBERT M C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional experience. Answered all of my questions.
ROSE M M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Quick wait time/friendly staff and Dr. especially.
THEODORE W A.
Submitted 08/27/21
I’ve been with Dr Cetner over 10 years. He is always kind, gentle, knowledgeable, and professional. 5 star recommendation
TERRY I M.
Submitted 08/27/21
My visit to Dr. Cetner was very pleasant and very professional.
DANIEL E F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Maria was great! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and gave us clear instructions. However the receptionist at check-in was unfriendly and curt. I’ve been coming here for years and this is a common occurrence at this office. The woman at check-out was very nice and helpful when I was scheduling our follow up appointment.