Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associated Dermatologists -  - Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatology

Associated Dermatologists

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists located in West Bloomfield, Novi, Berkley, & Commerce, MI

750 total reviews

Associated Dermatologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Dermatologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELYN A F.
Submitted 10/08/21
Doctor made me feel comfortable about the situation
PAUL G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Merkel provided high quality medical services, she has the ability to treat a variety of skin disorders.
NORA G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Jessica was amazing! One of the best medical professionals I’ve seen in a long time. I am VERY picky with the personalities of my doctors /medical staff. She was kind, friendly, patient, not condescending, not rushed . I felt absolutely heard and understood and not rushed as well as informed . So hopeful for the medication she prescribed for me and excited to see results ! I left the office so happy and pleased . Jessica is amazing !
ANDREW F K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Dorman's staff was couteous & efficient. As usual, his knowledge & expertise answered all my concerns
LATEEF D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Was a good experience from checkin until we left. Thank you.
PAMELA R.
Submitted 10/07/21
This office calls you in on time. The longest I have waited for my appt has been 5-8 min. All patients & staff wear masks. The offices are spotless! And the staff is friendly & caring. I feel well taken care of there.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Very pleased by the experience.
MARK R R.
Submitted 10/07/21
I come into the office once a year for the annual check up. Dr. Cetner & his staff are good professional ppl. I would certainly recommend him.
VIOLET V.
Submitted 10/07/21
What a caring doctor! She took the time to smile and treat my daughter with such kindness and at the same time I knew I was getting one of the best doctors! Dr. Merkle was gentle at removing a wart and made it painless at the same time! She’s amazing !
JANET B.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was clean,quick and professional.
BRAD H N.
Submitted 10/06/21
On time for appointment very professional just an all-around great experience once a year for 10 years
DONNA W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Had cyst removed today....Dr Cetner and staff made it very easy and pain free
JAN M V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Highly recommend. Very satisfied. Kind and caring staff .
JOHN L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very happy with Dr. Leonard Centner
LARRY T S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Complaint: Standing and Waiting much too long. Will not come back if wait time is more than 15 minutes to stand in waiting room. My time is also important.
ALEXANDRA R R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Efficient Knowledgeable
JAMES B.
Submitted 10/05/21
thorough
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 10/05/21
I had several small issues all happening at the same time - Dr. Cetner took care of them all
THOMAS C.
Submitted 10/05/21
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Cetner. The office was very efficient and timely. I was called back to the operatory very quickly and Dr. Cetner came in very shortly afterwards. Both he and the nurse were very friendly and the cancerous material was excised very efficiently with no pain or anxiety for me. After a short wait in the waiting room, I was called back and the incision was closed and bandages applied. Both the nurse and Dr. Cetner carried on friendly banter throughout so I was very much at ease. Thank you all for your service and friendliness. I would recommend Dr. Cetner and his staff to anyone else who has to have a similar operation performed.
ROBERT E.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great